Member Directory

If you are a member of Wilson ONE and would like to be added to the directory, please contact Robyn Willis, Chair of Membership Committee, at robyn@ravenflight.net and she will assist you.

WILSON ONE OFFICERS

medanaPresident: Medana Hemontolor
medanarealtor@gmail.com
EXIT Rocky Top Realty C&D Team, Realtor
615-330-8038
exitrealty.com

 

SW Photo
Vice President: Saranne Winfield
saranne.winfield@volstate.edu
or starrsoffice@gmail.com
Volunteer State College – Grants Director
Southern STARRS – Co-founder/President
615-453-2592
http://www.volstate.edu
http://www.southernstarrs.org

 

NawiesniakElaine_Headshot
Treasurer: Elaine Nawiesniak
elaine.patriotdental@gmail.com
Patriot Dental – Office Manager
615-444-2034
http://www.lebanonpatriotdental.com

 

Mount Juliet Chamber of Commerce 7.31.17 © Moments By Moser PhotographySecretary: Karen Rudzinski
karen@mjchamber.org
Mt. Juliet Chamber of Commerce/ Director of Membership
615.504.1905
http://www.mjchamber.org
MEMBERS
Rachael
Rachael Agnew
agnewrac100@wcschools.com
Career Specialist- Youth Links- Wilson Co Schools
(615) 636-1231
Linda ArmisteadLinda Armistead
Armistead6872@gmail.com
Retired Educator; current Wilson Co. School Board member
615-754-5410
linda bainLinda Bain
lrbain2000@gmail.com
Retired Retail Merchant
615-476-4058
gayeimage1Gaye C. Baird
gcbaird301@yahoo.com
Retired School Librarian at MJCA
615-519-1130
Lisa BaldwinLisa Baldwin
baldwinl@wcschools.com
WC Schools YouthLinks Program
615-289-5391
JB Headshot 1
Jenny Bennett
jbennett@cumberland.edu
Cumberland University / Development Officer
615-268-3221
http://www.cumberland.edu
image1
Marilyn Bryant
Mbryant2008@gmail.com
Owner/Publisher
TOWN PLANNER COMMUNITY CALENDAR
615-944-6990
Town Planner.com
Diana Outside 2-26-15
Diana Cavender
greystoneins@gmail.com
Bryan Insurance – Independent Agent
EXIT Rocky Top Realty C&D Team, Realtor
615-585-7773
kc
Karen Christensen
ktandbc@att.net
Retired Special Education Administrator
615-965-2105
IMG_1162
Judy Cox
Judycoxrealtor@gmail.com
EXIT Rocky Top Realty C&D Team Realtor
615-330-7269
exitrealty.com
lisad
Lisa Dickson
dicksonl62@yahoo.com
Youth Links Director
6153324164
efarleyE Marie Farley
emariefarley@aol.com
Lawyer
6159279190
Rocky Top Betty (2)
Betty Fleming
flemingbetty50@yahoo.com
Retired Wilson County Schools, Volunteer with WCSO SCAN
6153307613
staci
Staci Galentine
stacigalentine@gmail.com
Cumberland University Development Officer
6154975685
IMG_0809
Shelley Thompson Gardner
derbin39@charter.net
Public Defender 15th Judicial District
615-443-2771
Debra Harp
debra@thwins.com
THW Insurance Services, LLC – Agency Manager
615-443-3849
https://www.thwins.com
Janette
Janette Haston
ejhaston2.jh1@gmail.com
Retired
615-878-1515
Bio Professional
Sarah Haston
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
City of Lebanon
6154897899
http://www.lebanontn.org
laura headley
Laura Headley
laurakheadley@gmail.com
Edward Jones- Financial Advisor
615-308-9964 cell/ 615-449-0785 work
https://www.edwardjones.com/laura-headley
ellen howell
Ellen Howell
ellen-howell@hotmail.com
Rodan + Fields, Independent Consultant
6155743121
Ellenhowell.myrandf.com
image14923693487557833689.jpeg
Yvonne Gregory Hunter
yghunter@bellsouth.net
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company/Insurance and Solutions
6154447417
IMG_7788
Shea Hutsenpiller
shea@hutins.com
Office Admin
615-773-2886
http://www.hutins.com
Angel kane
Angel Kane
akane@kane-law.com
Kane & Crowell
16154491717
www-kane-law.com
ColetteCropped
Colette Lanham-Stoffel
colette@vdgmail.com
Visionary Design Group, Founder/Co-owner
Office: 615-237-1773, Cell: 615-347-6615
www.VisionaryDesignGroup.com
kynakyles-9025
Kay Maynard
Kay@kaymaynard.com
Kay Maynard State Farm – Agent/Owner
6157844171
Www.kaymaynard.com

 

jennifermckeeJennifer McKee
keenotes7@gmail.com
Retired
615-406-4747
elaine mount
Elaine Mount
emount1000@aol.com
Retired Wilson County Schools
615-972-0634
tucker26meJackie Murphy
Jackie.Murphy@WilsonCountyTn.gov
Wilson County Register of Deeds
615-804-9227
http://www.wilsondeeds.com
angela
Angela Mueller
Cell 815-761-1946
TheDropsofHope.com
SurpriseParties.com
Angela@SurpriseParties.com
image7411311444601283214.png
Jan Parker
janmparker@hotmail.com
RN; Aqua Fitness Instructor; Cakes & Cookies
6154778060
Diane Parness
dramoma@gmail.com
The Mill at Lebanon, General Manager
6154436901 ext.2
themillatlebanon.com
Mariann Payne
mariann.payne@ushadvisors.com
USHEALTH Advisors / Licensed Agent
6155794859
http://www.ushagent.com/mariannpayne
Peery, Pam 800_0013 (2)
Pam Peery
Peeryw1@gmail.com
Wilson County Schools- Administrative Asst.
615.852.0185
TPopeTraci T. Pope
traci.pope@tennova.com
Tennova Healthcare-Lebanon, Director Community Relations
6153517294
Tennova.com
Cece Ralston
cralston@cac15.org
15th Judicial District Child Advocacy Center – Forensic Interviewer
6154497975
sylvia
Sylvia Reichle
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
City of Lebanon, Human Resources Director
615-999-8265
http://www.lebanontn.org
Audrey
Audrey Russell
audrey@russellmoneycoaching.com
Russell Money Coaching – Financial Coach / Owner
615-336-2824
http://www.russellmoneycoaching.com
sarah sharp
Sarah Sharp
sarah.sharp08.ss@gmail.com
615-289-2963

 

Whitney
Whitney R. Simpson
whitney@exploringpeace.com
Bloom Yoga Studio, Co-Owner
615-200-7255
http://www.BloomYoga.Studio
20190312_1328185978662076429927162.jpgNancy Spears
nspears314@charter.net
Historic Granville, Inc., Board Assistant 615-210-6189
http://www.granvilletn.com
Cathey SweeneyCathey Sweeney
csweeney@wilsoncountycasa.org
Wilson County CASA
6153472612
http://www.wilsoncountycasa.org
Linda whiteLinda White
white4087@bellsouth.net
Retired from CedarStone Bank
615-587-1190
nancy willisNancy Willis
director@cac15.org
15th Judicial District Child Advocacy Center, Executive Director
615-449-7975
http://www.cac15.org
headshot-robyn
Robyn Willis
robyn@ravenflight.net
Ravenflight Web and Media Solutions, Director of Operations
6157843337
Ravenflight.net

 

Yvonne 2013
Lee Yvonne Culbreath Wood
ycwood@aol.com
Retired Active Volunteer
615-969-2857
woodconferences.com

If you are a member of Wilson ONE and would like to be added to the directory, please contact Robyn Willis, Chair of Membership Committee, at robyn@ravenflight.net and she will assist you.